Plant Material Platform

Contacto

Filial Contacto Teléfono E-mail
Agromillora Catalana Joan Torrents +34 609 31 93 36 jtorrents@agromillora.com
Agromillora Iberia Mariàngela Mestre +34 650 97 32 86 mmestre@agromillora.com
Agromillora Sur Ely Chemilo +56 993 59 43 77 echemilo@agromillora.cl
Agromillora Produçao Alexandre Chichinelli +55 148 115 83 71 agromillora@agromilloraproducao.com.br
North American Plants Yongjian Chang +1 503 560 39 72 ychang@naplants.com
Agromillora California Clifford Little +1 530 682 13 27 clittle@agromillora-ca.com
Agromillora Australia Alan Saunders +61 458 291 888 asaunders@agromillora.com.au
Agromillora Mediterranée Khaled Dridi +212 26 222 676 k-dridi@agromillora-med.com
Agromillora Maroc Brahim Oufkir +212 661 13 49 62 boufkir@agromillora.com
Agromillora Fidan Serhat Bozer +90 533 281 78 97 sbozer@agromillora.com.tr
Agromillora Middle East Mohammed Odeh +962 795 82 45 03 modeh@agromillora-me.com
Agromillora Florida Clay Pederson +1 352 661 01 39 cpederson@agromillora.com

It’s in our nature

Start typing and press Enter to search